Horses Imported

This key economic indicator for the Horse sector has been recently updated.

  1. Thailand Horses Imported grew 100% in 2018, compared to the previous year.
  2. Since 2012 Chile Horses Imported jumped by 139.4% year on year at $197 Thousand.
  3. In 2017 France was number 6 in Horses Imported.
  4. In 2017 Indonesia was number 2 in Horses Imported totalising $104 Thousand, jumping from 5 in 2016.

Top Countries in Horses Imported

# 7 Countries Thousand US Dollars Last YoY 5‑years CAGR
1 #1
Chile
197.00 2016 -3.0 % +139.4 % View data
2 #2
Indonesia
104.00 2017 NA NA View data
3 #3
Colombia
20.00 2014 -71.4 % NA View data
4 #4
Thailand
8.00 2018 +100.0 % NA View data
5 #5
South Africa
2.00 2017 -71.4 % NA View data
6 #6
France
1.00 2017 NA -19.7 % View data
6 #6
Spain
1.00 2016 NA NA View data

Source: FAO

Go Top